<![CDATA[LOISIRS PLAISIRS]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com Sun, 24 Oct 2021 07:28:24 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 fr <![CDATA[LOISIRS PLAISIRS]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/img/logo.jpg https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com <![CDATA[Romain Ruperez]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 03 Oct 2021 17:45:53 +0000 <![CDATA[PHILIPPE DURAND]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:32:13 +0000 <![CDATA[michel]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 28 Aug 2021 09:31:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Cyril]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:11:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Romain]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 03 Aug 2021 09:51:01 +0000 <![CDATA[pierre ducasse]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 16 Jul 2021 22:21:46 +0000 <![CDATA[cédric]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 09 Jul 2021 09:49:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Eric]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:59:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Olivier]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 29 May 2021 17:48:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Vincent LE BESNE]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 18 May 2021 15:29:14 +0000