<![CDATA[LOISIRS PLAISIRS]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:43:25 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 fr <![CDATA[LOISIRS PLAISIRS]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/img/logo.jpg https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com <![CDATA[Laurent Scholer]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:04:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Tristan Blas]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:06:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Arnaud Vigneron]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 04 Apr 2021 20:34:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Michel Juet]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 03 Apr 2021 02:08:27 +0000 <![CDATA[bertrand JACQUET]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 21 Mar 2021 19:24:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Jean Didier Morice]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:22:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Jean-Pierre T.]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 17 Mar 2021 17:37:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Arnaud Vigneron]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 16 Mar 2021 18:55:21 +0000 <![CDATA[marc conti]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:47:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Jean claude Delaigue]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 12 Feb 2021 23:56:33 +0000