<![CDATA[LOISIRS PLAISIRS]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com Sat, 24 Oct 2020 16:03:51 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 fr <![CDATA[LOISIRS PLAISIRS]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/img/logo.jpg https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com <![CDATA[Céline]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:55:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Daniel]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 07 Oct 2020 11:31:05 +0000 <![CDATA[PHILIPPE DURAND]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 03 Oct 2020 23:01:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Patrice BOYER]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 03 Oct 2020 08:15:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Daniel Cosnier]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 12 Sep 2020 15:40:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Pierre FERRY]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:21:49 +0000 <![CDATA[GEORGES ROY]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 02 Sep 2020 12:54:32 +0000 <![CDATA[GEORGES ROY]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:39:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Patrick Jolivet]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Mon, 17 Aug 2020 17:21:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Pascal armand]]> https://www.loisirsplaisirs.com/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 16 Aug 2020 13:54:32 +0000